Suzanne Kelley Named Chairman of Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Executives Board of Advisors

Suzanne Kelley, President/CEO, Waukesha County Business Alliance

The Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Executives (WCCE) – the state’s professional association of full and part-time executives and staff members of local chambers of commerce – announced Suzanne Kelley from the Waukesha County Business Alliance as the new Chairman of the Board of Advisors.

“Chambers of Wisconsin from across the state are all very different, but we are united by a common goal: to drive a successful business community in our cities, towns and villages,” said new Chairman Suzanne Kelley. “I am honored to be the next Chairman of the Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Executives and look forward to working together with local chambers of commerce around the state to facilitate the sharing of new ideas and best practices as we all work together to promote a thriving business environment in our local communities.”

Robert Moses, the President/CEO of the Prairie du Chien Area Chamber of Commerce who served as Chairman since 2018, will become the immediate past chair.

The 2020 WCCE Board of Advisors includes:

Chairman –
Suzanne Kelley, President/CEO, Waukesha County Business Alliance

Chairman-Elect –
Vicki Markussen, CEO, La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce

Past Chair –
Robert Moses, President/CEO, Prairie du Chien Area Chamber of Commerce

Ex-Officio Member of the Board –
Kurt Bauer, President/CEO, Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Directors –

Becky Bartoszek, President/CEO, Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Jacqueline Boudreau, Executive Director, Marinette Menominee Area Chamber of Commerce

Dave Eckmann, President/CEO, Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce

Scott Henke, Executive Director, Hartford Area Chamber of Commerce

Stephanie Klett, President & CEO, Visit Lake Geneva

Judy Knutson, Executive Director, Oregon Area Chamber of Commerce

Laurie Radke, President & CEO, Greater Green Bay Chamber

Scott Rogers, Governmental Affairs & Workforce Director, Eau Claire Area Chamber of Commerce

Penny Strom, Executive Director, St. Germain Area Chamber of Commerce

Share on Social Media

Recent News

Sign up for newsletter updates

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We would love to hear from your. Please reach out with any questions.