YOUR County Chamber



  • 403.png

  •  

    Sticky Note Corner
     

     

     

    Office Hours

     

    The Alliance office is open
    during the following hours:
    (unless otherwise noted)

    Monday - Thursday
    8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Friday
    8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

    Saturday & Sunday
    Closed


    p: 262.542.4249
    f: 262.542.8068

     

     

  • Alliance Staff

    The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


  •  

    SK        MB AP
    Suzanne Kelley
    President & CEO
    direct: 262.409.2623
    skelley@waukesha.org                   

     

    Mervyn Byrd
    Vice President, Sales & Leadership Development
    direct: 262.409.2633
    mbyrd@waukesha.org
     

    Amanda Payne
    Vice President, Public Policy
    direct: 262.409.2620
    apayne@waukesha.org
     

    SP

    Susan Pedersen
    Vice President, Finance & Operations
    direct: 262.409.2625
    spedersen@waukesha.org


     

    Annie Foland
    Events & Programs Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2628
    afoland@waukesha.org

     

    Heather Kascht
    Senior Events & Programs
    Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2629
    hkascht@waukesha.org

    Robyn Ludtke
    Talent & Education Manager
    direct: 262.409.2641
    rludtke@waukesha.org


     

    Amy Olson
    PR & Marketing Manager
    direct: 262.409.2626
    aolson@waukesha.org

    Kathy Schwind
    Inside Sales Associate
    direct: 262.409.2646
    kschwind@waukesha.org

     

    Maggie Urban
    Administrative Assistant
    direct: 262.409.2624
    murban@waukesha.org

     

     

     
     

    Tim Casey
    Director, Economic Development
    direct: 262.409.2643
    tcasey@waukeshagrowth.org
    Waukesha County Center for Growth, Inc.

    Karen Taylor
    Business Consultant
    direct: 262.409.2622
    ktaylor@waukeshagrowth.org
    Waukesha County Center for Growth, Inc./SBDC