YOUR County Chamber



  • 403.png


  • Sticky Note Corner

    Office Hours

     

    The Alliance office is open
    during the following hours:
    (unless otherwise noted)

    Monday - Thursday
    8 am - 5 pm

    Friday
    8 am - 3 pm

    Saturday & Sunday
    Closed


    p: 262.542.4249
    f: 262.542.8068

     


  • Alliance Staff

    The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


  •  

    SK        AP SP
    Suzanne Kelley
    President
    direct: 262.409.2623
    skelley@waukesha.org                   

     
    Amanda Payne
    Vice President, Public Policy
    direct: 262.409.2620
    apayne@waukesha.org

     
    Susan Pedersen
    Vice President, Finance & Operations
    direct: 262.409.2625
    spedersen@waukesha.org


     
    MB

    EH

    BJ

    Mervyn Byrd
    Director, Sales & Leadership Development
    direct: 262.409.2633
    mbyrd@waukesha.org


     
    Eric Huemmer
    Public Relations & Communications Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2644
    ehuemmer@waukesha.org


     
    Becki Jump
    Events & Programs Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2621
    bjump@waukesha.org


     

    SM

    DN

     

    Shelby Myszka
    Events & Programs
    Coordinator

    direct: 262.409.2629
    smyszka@waukesha.org


     

    Denise Nussbaum
    Membership Development Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2640
    dnussbaum@waukesha.org

    Maggie Urban
    Administrative Assistant
    direct: 262.409.2624
    murban@waukesha.org