381.png


Join Now Home Member Login Contact Us
YOUR County Chamber
 
 

 
403.png





Sticky Note Corner
Office Hours

The Alliance office is open
during the following hours:
(unless otherwise noted)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 5 pm

Friday
8 am - 3 pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed


p: 262.542.4249
f: 262.542.8068


Alliance Staff

The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


Suzanne Kelley
President
direct: 262.409.2623262.409.2623
skelley@waukesha.org                   



Mary Baer
Director, Membership
Development
direct: 262.409.2622262.409.2622
mbaer@waukesha.org



Amanda Payne
Director, Public Relations
& Marketing

direct: 262.409.2620262.409.2620
apayne@waukesha.org





 Mervyn Byrd
                                                       
 

Susan Pedersen
Director, Administration
& Finance
direct: 262.409.2625262.409.2625
spedersen@waukesha.org



Mervyn Byrd
Sales Manager
direct: 262.409.2633262.409.2633
mbyrd@waukesha.org




Robyn Ludtke
Manager, Events & Programs
direct: 262.409.2627262.409.2627
rludtke@waukesha.org



 Amy Burgdorff    
Amy Burgdorff
Membership Associate
direct: 262.409.2624262.409.2624
aburgdorff@waukesha.org



 





Photography provided by: