381.png


Join Now Home Member Login Contact Us
YOUR County Chamber
 
 

 
403.png


Sticky Note Corner

Summer Office

Hours

 

The Alliance office is open
during the following hours:
(unless otherwise noted)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 5 pm

Friday
8 am - 12 pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed


p: 262.542.4249
f: 262.542.8068

 


Alliance Staff

The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


SK MRB   MB
Suzanne Kelley
President
direct: 262.409.2623
skelley@waukesha.org                   


Mary Baer
Vice President, Community Engagement
direct: 262.409.2622
mbaer@waukesha.org


Mervyn Byrd
Director, Sales & Leadership Development
direct: 262.409.2633
mbyrd@waukesha.org



AP SP

AB

Amanda Payne
Director, Public Relations
& Marketing

direct: 262.409.2620
apayne@waukesha.org



Susan Pedersen
Director, Administration
& Finance
direct: 262.409.2625
spedersen@waukesha.org



Amy Burgdorff
Marketing Communications Coordinator
direct: 262.409.2626
aburgdorff@waukesha.org



EH BJ

SM

Eric Huemmer
Community Engagement Coordinator
direct: 262.409.2644
ehuemmer@waukesha.org

Becki Jump
Events & Programs Coordinator
direct: 262.409.2621
bjump@waukesha.org
Shelby Myszka
Events & Programs Coordinator
direct: 262.409.2629
smyszka@waukesha.org
DN    
Denise Nussbaum
Membership Development Coordinator
direct: 262.409.2624
dnussbaum@waukesha.org