381.png


Join Now Home Member Login Contact Us
YOUR County Chamber
 
 

 
403.png


Sticky Note Corner

Office Hours

 

The Alliance office is open
during the following hours:
(unless otherwise noted)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 5 pm

Friday
8 am - 3 pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed


p: 262.542.4249
f: 262.542.8068

 


Alliance Staff

The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


SK MRB   AP
Suzanne Kelley
President
direct: 262.409.2623
skelley@waukesha.org                   


Mary Baer
Vice President, Community Engagement
direct: 262.409.2622
mbaer@waukesha.org


Amanda Payne
Director, Public Relations
& Marketing

direct: 262.409.2620
apayne@waukesha.org


SP MB AB
Susan Pedersen
Director, Administration
& Finance
direct: 262.409.2625
spedersen@waukesha.org


Mervyn Byrd
Sales Manager
direct: 262.409.2633
mbyrd@waukesha.org



Amy Burgdorff
Marketing Communications Associate
direct: 262.409.2626
aburgdorff@waukesha.org


LG DN  
Lydia Guell
Events & Community Programs Associate
direct: 262.409.2621
lguell@waukesha.org



Denise Nussbaum
Customer Service/Membership Associate
direct: 262.409.2624
dnussbaum@waukesha.org