381.png


Join Now Home Member Login Contact Us
YOUR County Chamber
 
 

 
403.png





Sticky Note Corner
Office Hours

The Alliance office is open
during the following hours:
(unless otherwise noted)

Monday - Thursday
8 am - 5 pm

Friday
8 am - 12 pm

Saturday & Sunday
Closed


p: 262.542.4249
f: 262.542.8068


Alliance Staff

The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


      
Suzanne Kelley
President
direct: 262.409.2623
skelley@waukesha.org                   



Mary Baer
Vice President, Community Engagement
direct: 262.409.2622 262.409.2
mbaer@waukesha.org


 
Amanda Payne
Director, Public Relations
& Marketing

direct: 262.409.2620 262.409.2620
apayne@waukesha.org





 Mervyn Byrd                          

Susan Pedersen
Director, Administration
& Finance
direct: 262.409.2625 262.409.2625
spedersen@waukesha.org



Mervyn Byrd
Sales Manager
direct: 262.409.2633 262.409.2633
mbyrd@waukesha.org




Robyn Ludtke
Manager, Events & Programs
direct: 262.409.2627 262.409.2627
rludtke@waukesha.org



 Amy Burgdorff  Lydia Guell  Denise Nussbaum
Amy Burgdorff
Marketing Communications Associate
direct: 262.409.2626
aburgdorff@waukesha.org



Lydia Guell
Events & Community Programs Associate
direct: 262.409.2621
lguell@waukesha.org
Denise Nussbaum
Customer Service/Membership Associate
direct: 262.409.2624
dnussbaum@waukesha.org