YOUR County Chamber



  • 403.png

  •  

    Sticky Note Corner
     

     

     

    Office Hours

     

    The Alliance office is open
    during the following hours:
    (unless otherwise noted)

    Monday - Thursday
    8 am - 5 pm

    Friday
    8 am - 12 noon

    Saturday & Sunday
    Closed


    p: 262.542.4249
    f: 262.542.8068

     

     

  • Alliance Staff

    The Alliance staff serves the needs of the Waukesha County Business Alliance membership, providing programs and services to help your business flourish. Please contact us at any time.


  •  

    SK        AP SP
    Suzanne Kelley
    President & CEO
    direct: 262.409.2623
    skelley@waukesha.org                   

     

    Amanda Payne
    Vice President, Public Policy
    direct: 262.409.2620
    apayne@waukesha.org

     

    Susan Pedersen
    Vice President, Finance & Operations
    direct: 262.409.2625
    spedersen@waukesha.org

     

    MB

    EH

    Mervyn Byrd
    Director, Sales & Leadership Development
    direct: 262.409.2633
    mbyrd@waukesha.org


     

    Eric Huemmer
    Public Relations & Communications
    Coordinator

    direct: 262.409.2644
    ehuemmer@waukesha.org

     

    Heather Kascht
    Events & Programs
    Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2629
    hkascht@waukesha.org

     

    DN

    Sarah Nelson
    Events & Programs Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2628
    snelson@waukesha.org


     

    Amy Olson
    Marketing Coordinator
    direct: 262.409.2626
    aolson@waukesha.org

    Maggie Urban
    Administrative Assistant
    direct: 262.409.2624
    murban@waukesha.org

       

     

     

       
     

    Tim Casey
    Director, Economic Development
    direct: 262.409.2643
    tcasey@waukeshagrowth.org
    Waukesha County Center for Growth, Inc.

    Karen Taylor
    Business Consultant
    direct: 262.409.2622
    ktaylor@waukeshagrowth.org
    Waukesha County Center for Growth, Inc./SBDC