99th Annual Meeting

Friday, September 8, 2017

Register Now

Our Annual Meeting celebrates the successes of the business community over the past year. We will honor the recipients of the Don Richards Leadership Award and the Waukesha County Advocate of the Year Award and attendees will have a chance to hear a high-caliber motivational speaker. Meet business leaders and demonstrate your support for business in Waukesha County.